Your two people

Did you know that there are two people inside of you!?

When you are around your friends or your classmates, you tend to act differently. When I was in 1st grade, I wanted to be so awesome that I sometimes acted like a teenager when I wasn’t. And(I haven’t really experienced this), when you are a teen, do you sometimes act like an adult just to look cool?

You don’t have to do that, people have told you a million times to be yourself, but sometimes, other people don’t feel comfortable being themselves.

Try it front of yourself, how you act in public or how you act in front of your siblings or parents, do you see two people?

Published by

buckbeakmcd

I live in Indiana, I love dolphins and the color red. I also love Harry Potter and lettuce. Plus I go to Sycamore School. Yeah, I love a lot of weird things, and I am SO OBSESSED with BUCKBEAK AND MINECRAFT!!!!

Leave a Reply

